Kontakt Baufirma


  Harald Thies

  Hoch- und Tiefbau GmbH
  Altonaer Straße 92
  13581 Berlin-Spandau
  Tel:   (030) 331 10 17
  Fax:  (030) 331 10 21

 

  Dipl.- Ing. Ulrich Thies
  Geschäftsführer
Mobil: 0171 60 29 201
thies@harald-thies.de
  Dipl.- Ing. Lutz Große
  Prokurist
Mobil: 0171 60 29 205
lutz.grosse@harald-thies.de
  Timo Thies
  Prokurist
Mobil: 0170 323 71 50
timo.thies@harald-thies.de
  Monika Methfessel
  Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltung
Tel: (030) 331 10 17
monika.methfessel@harald-thies.de
  Oliver Pusch
  Bauleiter
Mobil: 0171 60 29 215
oliver.pusch@harald-thies.de
  Christian Kopp
  Tischlermeister
Mobil: 0171 60 29 210
christian.kopp@harald-thies.de
  Reiner Martschiniak
  Büro / Empfang
Tel: (030) 331 10 17
reiner.martschiniak@harald-thies.de