Kontakt Hausverwaltung

  Harald Thies
  Grunderwerb und freies Wohnungsbauunternehmen
  Tel:   +49 30 331 10 17
  Fax:  +49 30 331 10 21

  Firmenzentrale Berlin
  Altonaer Straße 92
  13581 Berlin-Spandau
  Ulrich Thies
  Inhaber

Tel:    +49 30 33 77 56 70
Mobil: +49 171 60 29 201
ulrich.thies@harald-thies.de

  Jyrina Thies
  Prokuristin, Verwaltung

Tel:    +49 30 33 77 56 88
Mobil: +49 171 60 29 204
jyrina.thies@harald-thies.de

  Timo Thies
  Projektentwicklung, Verwaltung

Tel:    +49 30 33 77 56 77
Mobil: +49 170 71 00 636
timo.thies@harald-thies.de
 
  Tabea Thies
  Buchhaltung

Tel:    +49 30 33 77 56 78
Mobil: +49 151 19 67 7013
tabea.thies@harald-thies.de


  Standort Seelze-Dedensen
  Fohlenweg 2
  30926 Seelze-Dedensen
  Heike Pusch
  Verwaltung

Mobil: +49 175 66 44 817

heike.pusch@harald-thies.de

  Torsten Pusch
  Haushandwerker

Mobil: +49 175 66 44 817

torsten.pusch@harald-thies.de